Lifetime Achievement Award

The Lifetime Achievement Award was created in 2010.  The award is presented during a special event to honour former members of the Parliament of Canada for their exceptional service to the public of Canada before, during and after their Parliamentary career. 

The  Lifetime Achievement Award was presented to The Hon. Michael Wilson during a gala dinner in Toronto on May 21, 2014.


Past recipients of the Lifetime Achievement Award:


Copyright © 2018 Canadian Association of Former Parliamentarians.